University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Technology Commercialization Contacts

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Andrew Zehner, J.D. Associate Vice President for Research, Technology Commercialization and Industry Relations (860) 486-1339 andrew.zehner@uconn.edu
Gregory Gallo, Ph.D. Director, Technology Transfer (860) 679-8774 gregory.gallo@uconn.edu
Mostafa Analoui, Ph.D. Executive Director, Venture Development (860)486-2221 mostafa.analoui@uconn.edu
Rita Zangari Director, Innovation Programs (860) 486-3010 rita.zangari@uconn.edu
Vaibhav Saini, Ph.D. Director of Licensing, Life Sciences (860)679-7894 vaibhav.saini@uconn.edu
Donna Cyr, Ph.D. Director of Licensing, Physical Sciences (860) 679-8185 donna.m.cyr@uconn.edu
Charles Goodwin, Ph.D. Director, Intellectual Property (860)679-4536 goodwin@uchc.edu
Karen L. Woodward, Ph.D. Industry Liaison, Life Sciences (860) 881-6790 karen.woodward@uconn.edu
Ana Lena Fidantsef, Ph.D. Technology Licensing Associate (860) 679-8772 fidantsef@uchc.edu
Gloria Kolb Director, Venture Development (860) 679-7016 gloria.kolb@uconn.edu
Christine McCluskey Intellectual Property Specialist (860) 679-3992 christine.mccluskey@uconn.edu
Paul Parker Director, Technology Incubation Program (TIP) paul.parker@uconn.edu
Elly Kohl Corporate Relations Liaison (860)486-5032 elly.kohl@uconn.edu
Paige Rasid  Technology Commercialization & Industry Relations Coordinator (860) 486-8718 paige.rasid@uconn.edu
Nicole Baccaro Technology Incubation Program Assistant  (860) 679-2921  nicole.baccaro@uconn.edu