University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Research IT Services Contacts

eRA Help Desk
(860) 486-7944
eRA-support@uconn.edu
Self-Service Help Desk Portal: https://it.research.uconn.edu/SelfService/

UConn Storrs/UConn Health

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Khamis Abu-Hasaballah, PhD Assistant VPĀ for Research (860) 486-1116
(860) 679-8141
khamis@uconn.edu
John Collins Project Manager / Business Analyst (860) 679-4224 jcollins@uchc.edu
Matthew J. Cook, MPH, MBI Director, Trainer & Help Desk Supervisor (860) 486-1698
(860) 679-3075
matthew.cook@uconn.edu
Webmaster eRA Help Desk (860) 486-7944 era-support@uconn.edu

 

UConn Storrs

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Paula Engler Reporting Services & Help Desk Support (860) 486-1750 paula.engler@uconn.edu
Jennifer Pelletier Reporting Services & Effort Reporting (860) 486-4858 jennifer.pelletier@uconn.edu
Andy Rittner Information System Administration and End User Support (860) 486-1864 andrew.rittner@uconn.edu
Charles Tuttle Oracle PL/SQL Developer & Senior Programmer/Analyst (860) 486-1861 charles.tuttle@uconn.edu

 

UConn Health

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Sophan Iv Infrastructure Architect (860) 679-8989 siv@uchc.edu
Terry Wright Technical Analyst (860) 679 3368 twright@uhc.edu