University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Research IT Services Contacts

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Khamis Abu-Hasaballah AVP for Research IT Services (860) 486-1116 khamis@uconn.edu
Matthew J. Cook Director, Trainer & Help Desk Supervisor (860) 486-1698 matthew.cook@uconn.edu
Paula Engler Reporting Services & Help Desk Support (860) 486-1750 paula.engler@uconn.edu
eRA Help Desk Help Desk Support Email Account (860) 486-7944 eRA-support@uconn.edu
Jennifer Pelletier Reporting Services & Effort Reporting (860) 486-4858 jennifer.pelletier@uconn.edu
Charles Tuttle PL/SQL Developer and Senior Analyst (860) 486-1861 charles.tuttle@uconn.edu
Andrew Rittner Information System Administration and End User Support (860) 486-1864 andrew.rittner@uconn.edu
Webmaster eRA Help Desk (860) 486-7944 era-support@uconn.edu